Houghton Rd Widening update December 12, 2012

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

Please note the following Houghton Road: Irvington Road to Valencia Road project construction updates.

 

Safety provisions have been implemented for bicyclists riding through the project area.

            • “Share the Road” signs have been placed along the construction zone.

            • The project area has been cleaned of debris.

 

Poorman Road will be cleaned during the hauling that is being conducted by Vulcan Materials.

 

More info at www.johnwilsoncommercial.com

About tucsoncommercialrealestate

Dad, Husband, 21 year Marine Veteran, Ironman Triathlete & Marathoner, and Commercial Realtor, in that order. I'm passionate about business and have had great experiences in business in the Marine Corps with 11 years of recruiting duty, and as a commercial realtor with AZ Land Brokers and now, KW Commercial. I have a degree in management which I earned while I was leading and training Marines in sales and public speaking which complemented my education. I have been involved with Toastmasters International where I have held many leadership positions and won speaking competitions. Since transitioning into the civilian business world, I have found commercial real estate challenging, exciting and rewarding. I specialize mostly in retail (auto shops, restaurants, store fronts etc) but have experience in all areas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment