Interested in real estate investing or development? Starting with a distressed property may be a good way to do it.

Look at these distressed properties. If you decide you’d like to follow up, it’s easy. Click on my weblink now to contact me and find out how www.johnwilsoncommercial.com

PimaN121019.pdf Download this file

PimaR121019.pdf Download this file

About tucsoncommercialrealestate

Dad, Husband, 21 year Marine Veteran, Ironman Triathlete & Marathoner, and Commercial Realtor, in that order. I'm passionate about business and have had great experiences in business in the Marine Corps with 11 years of recruiting duty, and as a commercial realtor with AZ Land Brokers and now, KW Commercial. I have a degree in management which I earned while I was leading and training Marines in sales and public speaking which complemented my education. I have been involved with Toastmasters International where I have held many leadership positions and won speaking competitions. Since transitioning into the civilian business world, I have found commercial real estate challenging, exciting and rewarding. I specialize mostly in retail (auto shops, restaurants, store fronts etc) but have experience in all areas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment