Houghton Rd Widening-Tucson Water

Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

A new pipe line is being connected to the Tucson Water system by Hunter Contracting as part of the Houghton Road: Irvington Road to Valencia Road construction. 

 

This work will affect Mesquite Ranch neighborhood, and Tucson Water will be distributing notices to the residents affected with the following information:

 

Water service will be temporarily interrupted on Friday, March 8, between 2 a.m. and 6 a.m. Please draw water for your use before the scheduled shut-off time. Every effort will be made to resume normal service and pressure as soon as possible. Any problems or questions should be addressed to the contractor at: 520-954-3040 (day contact) or 602-359-0551(night contact).

About tucsoncommercialrealestate

Dad, Husband, 21 year Marine Veteran, Ironman Triathlete & Marathoner, and Commercial Realtor, in that order. I'm passionate about business and have had great experiences in business in the Marine Corps with 11 years of recruiting duty, and as a commercial realtor with AZ Land Brokers and now, KW Commercial. I have a degree in management which I earned while I was leading and training Marines in sales and public speaking which complemented my education. I have been involved with Toastmasters International where I have held many leadership positions and won speaking competitions. Since transitioning into the civilian business world, I have found commercial real estate challenging, exciting and rewarding. I specialize mostly in retail (auto shops, restaurants, store fronts etc) but have experience in all areas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment