Walmart in Rita Ranch developers hope to be open by 2013

Developers of the new Walmart, anchor of the new power center, Houghton Town Center, in the South East Tucson community of Rita Ranch are hoping to be in business as early as the 3rd quarter of 2013 or as late as the 1st quarter of 2014. The development will be user driven as far as size but could be as big as 60-70 acres.

About tucsoncommercialrealestate

Dad, Husband, 21 year Marine Veteran, Ironman Triathlete & Marathoner, and Commercial Realtor, in that order. I'm passionate about business and have had great experiences in business in the Marine Corps with 11 years of recruiting duty, and as a commercial realtor with AZ Land Brokers and now, KW Commercial. I have a degree in management which I earned while I was leading and training Marines in sales and public speaking which complemented my education. I have been involved with Toastmasters International where I have held many leadership positions and won speaking competitions. Since transitioning into the civilian business world, I have found commercial real estate challenging, exciting and rewarding. I specialize mostly in retail (auto shops, restaurants, store fronts etc) but have experience in all areas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

